Isy’s book ‘The Actual One’ is available now – click here

Or to order pre-signed copies – click here

Date Event Venue Town
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 The Actual One – Book Tour The Hawth Crawley Buy Tickets
Thursday, 8 September 2016 The Actual One – Book Tour Colchester Arts Centre Colchester Buy Tickets
Friday, 9 September 2016 The Actual One – Book Tour Rondo Theatre Bath Buy Tickets
Thursday, 15 September 2016 The Actual One – Book Tour The Duchess York Buy Tickets
Friday, 16 September 2016 The Actual One – Book Tour Fruit Hull Buy Tickets
Sunday, 18 September 2016 The Actual One – Book Tour The Glee Club Cardiff Buy Tickets
Monday, 19 September 2016 The Actual One – Book Tour Exeter Phoenix Exeter Buy Tickets
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 The Actual One – Book Tour Komedia Brighton Buy Tickets
Thursday, 22 September 2016 The Actual One – Book Tour The Cookie Leicester Buy Tickets
Friday, 23 September 2016 The Actual One – Book Tour The Glee Club Birmingham Buy Tickets
Sunday, 25 September 2016 The Actual One – Book Tour Hen and Chicken Bristol Buy Tickets
Monday, 26 September 2016 The Actual One – Book Tour The Engine Shed Lincoln Buy Tickets
Thursday, 29 September 2016 The Actual One – Book Tour The Glee Club Nottingham Buy Tickets
Friday, 30 September 2016 The Actual One – Book Tour The Glee Club Oxford Buy Tickets
Saturday, 1 October 2016 The Actual One – Book Tour Pavilion Arts Centre Buxton Buy Tickets
Sunday, 23 October 2016 The Actual One – Book Tour The Stand Edinburgh Buy Tickets
Monday, 24 October 2016 The Actual One – Book Tour The Stand Newcastle Buy Tickets